Republican Committee of Lancaster County

902 Columbia Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17602
(717) 392-4165

State Party Members

County Chairman: David Dumeyer
Committee Members: John Bear, Christine Connelly, Angela Eichelberger, Calvin Flury, Thomas Garman Jr, Jeanne Grimsley, Rich Frerichs, Thomas Jones, Mary-Lynn Lavender, Mary Ann Ober, Christina Parsons, Kirk Radanovic, Eric Reath, Chad Weaver, Katherine Wood-Jacobs

Bureau of Elections

150 N Queen St
Suite 117
Lancaster, PA 17603-3562
(717) 299-8293