Lehigh County Republican Committee

121 N Cedar Crest Blvd
Allentown, PA 18104
(610) 435-3322

Email Address

[email protected]

State Party Members

County Chairman: Giovanni Landi
Committee Members: Bernadette Comfort, Robert Daday, Blake Marles, Dennis Nemes, Lisa Scheller, Lisa Walter

Bureau of Elections

17 S Seventh St
Allentown, PA 18101-2400
(610) 782-3194

Join us for our 2020 Lincoln Day Dinner with Captain Sean Parnell on January 24th!RSVP