Republican Committee of York County

2453 Kingston Ct
Suite 101
York, PA 17402
(717) 854-7276

State Party Members

County Chairman: Alex Shorb
Committee Members: Tim Barker, Lee Ann Burkholder, Scott Burkholder, Julie Dietz-Wheeler, Pam Gay, Marilyn Gillespie, Holly Kelley, Nancy Kilgore, David Krebs, Matthew Menges, Edward Mundorf, James Ream

Bureau of Elections

28 E Market St
York, PA 17401-1579
(717) 771-9604

Join Donald Trump & Mike Pence in Hershey for the "USA Thank You Tour 2016"RSVP