Adams County

State Party Members:
County Chairman: Betsy Hower
Members: Nadine Devine, Robert Jackson, Virginia Martin

Adams County Republican Committee
PO Box 3415
Gettysburg, PA 17325

Elected Republican Officials:
Members of Congress: Scott Perry (R-4)
State Senator:
Richard Alloway II (R-33)
State Representatives: Will Tallman (R-193), Dan Moul (R-91)
County Commissioners: Jim Martin, Randy Phiel
District Attorney: Brian Sinnett
Prothonotary: Beverly Boyd
Controller: Steve Renner
Register and Recorder: Karen Heflin
Clerk of Courts: Kelly Ruff Lawver
Coroner: Patricia Felix
Jury Commissioner: Ann Yannetti

Adams County Courthouse
111 Baltimore Street
Gettysburg, PA 17325
(717) 334-6781

Bureau of Elections:
(717) 337-9832|27138|