Lancaster County

State Party Members:
County Chairman: David Dumeyer
Committee Members: John Bear, Christine Connelly, Angela Eichelberger, Calvin Flury, Thomas Garman Jr, Jeanne Grimsley, Jonathan Humma, Mary-Lynn Lavender, Mary Ann Ober, Christina Parsons, Kirk Radanovic, Eric Reath, Craig Stedman, Chad Weaver, Katherine Wood-Jacobs

902 Columbia Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17602
(717) 392-4165

Elected Republican Officials:
Members of Congress: Pat Meehan (R-7), Joe Pitts (R-16)
State Senators: Ryan Aument (R-36), Lloyd Smucker(R-13)
State Representatives: John Lawrence (R-13), Brett Miller (R-41), Mindy Fee (R-37), Keith Greiner (R-43), Bryan Cutler (R-100), David Zimmerman (R-99), David S. Hickernell (R-98), Steven Mentzer (R-97), Mark Gillen (R-128), James Cox (R-129)
County Commissioners: Dennis Stuckey, Josh Parsons
District Attorney: Craig Stedman
Sheriff: Mark Reese
Register of Wills: Anne Cooper
Prothonotary: Katherine Wood-Jacobs
Recorder of Deeds: Bonnie Bowman
Clerk of Courts: Jacquelyn Pfursich
Jury Commissioner: Diane Collier
Coroner: Steve Diamantoni
Treasurer: Amber Green
Controller: Brian Hurter

Lancaster County Courthouse
50 North Duke Street
Lancaster, PA 17608
(717) 299-8300

Bureau of Elections:
(717) 299-8293