Mifflin County

State Party Members:
County Chairman: Edward Fike Jr
Committee Members:

P.O. Box 961
Lewistown, PA 17044

Elected Republican Officials:
Members of Congress: Tom Marino (R-10)
State Senators: Jake Corman (R-34), John Eichelberger (R-30)
State Representatives: Kerry Benninghoff (R-171), Rich Irvin (R-81), Adam Harris (R-82)
County Commissioners: Lisa Nancollas, Stephen Dunkle
District Attorney: Chris Torquato
Sheriff: Christopher Shade
Register of Wills: Barbara Stringer
Prothonotary/Clerk of Courts: Tammy Stuck
Treasurer: Deb Civitts
Coroner: Daniel Lynch
Auditors: James North Jr, Helen Kirk

Mifflin County Courthouse
20 North Wayne Street
Lewistown, PA 17044
(717) 248-6733

Bureau of Elections:
(717) 248-6571