York County

State Party Members:
County Chairman: Alex Shorb
Committee Members: Tim Barker, Lee Ann Burkholder, Scott Burkholder, Julie Dietz-Wheeler, Pam Gay, Marilyn Gillespie, Holly Kelly, Nancy Kilgore, David Krebs, Matthew Menges, Edward Mundorf, James Ream

Republican Committee of York County
2453 Kingston Court – Suite 101
York, PA 17402
(717) 854-7276

Elected Republican Officials:
Member of Congress: Scott Perry (R-4)
State Senators: Patricia Vance (R-31), Lloyd Smucker (R-13), Michael Waugh (R-28), Richard Alloway (R-33)
State Representatives: Mike Regan (R-92), Stan Saylor (R-94), Ron Miller (R-93), Keith Gillespie (R-47), Seth Grove (R-196), Will Tallman (R-193)
Commissioners: M. Steve Chronister, Christopher Reilly
District Attorney: Tom Kearney
Clerk of Courts: Don O’Shell
Controller: Robb Green
Coroner: Pam Gay
Prothonotary: Pamela Lee
Recorder of Deeds: Randi Reisinger
Register of Wills: Bradley Jacobs
Sheriff: Richard Keuerleber
Treasurer: Barbara Bair

York County Judicial Center
45 N George Street
York, PA 17401
(717) 771-9964

Bureau of Elections:
(717) 771-9604