Allegheny County Republican Committee

100 Fleet Street, Suite 205
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
(412) 458-0068
[email protected]

State Party Members

County Chairman: Sam DeMarco
Members: Rachael Armstrong, Joseph Disarro, Pamela Enuk, Vincent Fusca, Dan Garcia, Ilene Hightower, Mallory Hodge, Eileen Holste, Robert Johnson, Sara Kennedy, Cindy Kirk, Ed Kress, Dave Majernik, Sue Majernik, Mike McMullen, Sue Means, Jim Means, Judith Moses, Shane Quinn, Vicky Roessler, John Schnaedter, John Wink, and Len Young

Bureau of Elections

542 Forbes Avenue, Room 604

Pittsburgh PA 15219

(412) 350-4500