Republican Committee of Chester County

15 S Church St
West Chester, PA 19382
(610) 696-1842

State Party Members

County Chairman: Val DiGiorgio
Members: Deborah Abel, Thomas Burke, Christopher Burkett, Mary Louise Doyle, Cynthia Eshleman, Robert “Bo” Gebhardt, Paula Gowen, Michelle Kichline, Norman MacQueen, Brian Peppel, Michael Stoll, Vince Talucci, Nancy Toner, Carolyn Bunny Welsh

Bureau of Elections

601 Westtown Road, Suite 150
P.O. Box 2747
West Chester, PA 19380-0990
(610) 344-6410